SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

ETHICAL CLEARANCE COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Udaya Kumar Rao (Dean - SIMS RC)	Chair Person
2.	Dr.Praveen B M (Director – Research and Innovation council)	Member
3.	Dr. Vrinda Bhat (Professor – Dept of Forensic Sciences)	Member
4.	Dr. Sham Kishore (Dean – Allied Health Sciences)	Member
5.	Prof. Laveena D Mello(Dean – College of Social Science & Humanities)	Member
6.	Mr. Shivaprasad (Preist)	Member
7.	Mr.Janaki Ram (Advocate)	Member
8.	Mr. Subramanya Bhat (Office Assistant – SIMS RC)	Member